2020 Class Schedule

10:30am to 12:30pm

Heninger Room
Sylvan Way location of Kitsap Regional Library

(unless otherwise noted)

 THE GENEALOGY CENTER WILL CLOSE ON MARCH 14.  WE HOPE TO REOPEN IN LATE APRIL.

Also, all classes and programs are on hold for now.  We will post new dates when they become available.

Call 360-475-9172 to register or visit the PSGS Genealogy Center at Sylvan Way.

January-February 

Jan 25 (Sat) Class: Google Earth 
Feb 4 (Tues) Class:  Military Records by Megan Churchwell
Feb 22 (Sat) NO CLASS-PSGS ANTIQUE SHOW

March-May 

Mar 3 (Tue) CANCELLED- Evernote:  The Genealogist's Best Friend
Mar 7 (Sat) Class: Ancestry.com  with Janet Camarata
Mar 28 (Sat) CANCELLED Class: FamilySearch.org with Janet Camarata.   Indexed, Un-Indexed and Foreign Records.
Apr 4 (Sat) CANCELLED Class:  Google Search and Worldcat with Janet Camarata
Apr 7 (Tue) CANCELLED Class:  Google Earth with Joleen Aitchison
Apr 25 (Sat) Class: Google Books and Internet Archive with Janet Camarata
May 2 (Sat) Class: Wikis and Facebook Groups & Pages with Janet Camarata
May 5 (Tue) Class: TBA
May 23 (Sat) Class: Find-A-Grave with Janet Camarata

June-August 

Jun 2 (Tue) Class: TBA
Jun 6 (Sat) Class: Introductions/Vital Records with Janet Camarata
Jun 27 (Sat) Class: Software Programs/Census Records with Janet Camarata
Jul 7 (Tue) No Class
July 11 (Sat) No Class
Jul 25 (Sat) No Class
Aug 1 (Sat) Class: Transcription/Research Planning with Janet Camarata
Aug 4 (Tue) Class: TBA
Aug 22 (Sat) Class: Sources/Citations/Cemeteries with Janet Camarata

September-November 

Sep 1 (Tue) Class: Evidence/Obituary/Newspapers with Janet Camarata
Sep 26 (Sat) Class: Journal/City Histories/Google Books with Janet Camarata
Oct 6 (Tue) Class: TBA
Oct 24 (Sat) Class: TBA
Nov 3 (Tue) Class: TBA