2020 Class Schedule

10:30am to 12:30pm

Heninger Room
Sylvan Way location of Kitsap Regional Library

(unless otherwise noted)

Call 360-475-9172 to register or visit the PSGS Genealogy Center at Sylvan Way.

January-February 

Jan 25 (Sat) Class: Google Earth 
Feb 4 (Tues) Class:  Military Records by Megan Churchwell
Feb 22 (Sat) NO CLASS-PSGS ANTIQUE SHOW

March-May 

Mar 3 (Tue) Class: Evernote:  The Genealogist's Best Friend
Mar 7 (Sat) Class: Ancestry.com 
Mar 28 (Sat) Class: FamilySearch.org:  Indexed, Un-Indexed and Foreign Records
Apr 4 (Sat) Class:  Google Search/Worldcat
Apr 7 (Tue) Class: TBA
Apr 25 (Sat) Class: Google Books/Internet Archive
May 2 (Sat) Class: Wikis/Facebook Groups and Pages
May 5 (Tue) Class: TBA
May 23 (Sat) Class: Find-A-Grave

June-August 

Jun 2 (Tue) Class: TBA
Jun 6 (Sat) Class: TBA
Jun 27 (Sat) Class: TBA
Jul 7 (Tue) Class: TBA
July 11 (Sat) Class: TBA
Jul 25 (Sat) Class: TBA
Aug 1 (Sat) Class: TBA
Aug 4 (Tue) Class: TBA
Aug 22 (Sat) Class: TBA

September-November 

Sep 1 (Tue) Class: TBA
Sep 26 (Sat) Class: TBA
Oct 6 (Tue) Class: TBA
Oct 24 (Sat) Class: TBA
Nov 3 (Tue) Class: TBA